Skip to main content

OFFICE LOCATIONS

UNITED STATES

LOCATION ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Headquarters 201 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1750, Tampa, FL 33602 Tracy MacMillan, HR (813) 402-1208 tmacmillan@focal-point.com
Atlanta 115 Perimeter Center Place, Suite 430, Atlanta, GA 30346 Corey Sherman (404) 275-0772 csherman@focal-point.com
Boston 7 Wells Avenue, Suite 25, Newton, MA 02459 Nicholas Priselac (617) 501-7340 npriselac@focal-point.com
Charlotte 401 North Tryon St., 10th Floor, Charlotte, NC 28202 Bill Solomon (314) 403-3741 bsolomon@focal-point.com
Chicago 222 S Morgan St., Suite 3F, Chicago, IL 60607 Jannie Wentzel (312) 972-3260 jwentzel@focal-point.com
Columbia 6716 Alexander Bell Dr., Suite 100, Columbia, MD 21046 Buffy Ellis (800) 969-7770 bellis@focal-point.com
Dallas 1400 Preston Rd., Suite 400, Plano, TX 75093 Kevin Carey (972) 979-5019 kcarey@focal-point.com
Denver 600 17th Street, Suite 300, Denver, CO 80202 Chris Lane (281) 898-8119 clane@focal-point.com
Houston 5100 Westheimer Rd., Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056 Kevin Carey (972) 979-5019 kcarey@focal-point.com
Los Angeles 4590 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500, Newport Beach, CA 92660 Corey Wells (602) 540-6075 cwells@focal-point.com
Miami 1601 Sawgrass Corp. Pkwy., Suite 130, Sunrise, FL 33323 Larry Burke (954) 439-5278 lburke@focal-point.com
New York 311 West 43rd St., Suite 12101, New York, NY 10036 Ray Paolantonio (732) 580-7940 rpaolantonio@focal-point.com
Phoenix 16427 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 410, Scottsdale, AZ 85254 Corey Wells (602) 540-6075 cwells@focal-point.com
San Antonio 5309 Wurzbach Rd., Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78238 Buffy Ellis (800) 969-7770 bellis@focal-point.com
San Francisco 580 California St., Suite 1201, San Francisco, CA 94104 Corey Wells (602) 540-6075 cwells@focal-point.com
Tampa 201 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1750, Tampa, FL 33602 Andrew Cannata (813) 731-9074 acannata@focal-point.com

CANADA

LOCATION ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Calgary 633 6th Ave. SW, Suite 1220, Calgary, AB T2P 2Y5 Shawn Hendry (403) 206-3050 shendry@focal-point.com
Toronto Toronto Star Building, 1 Yonge St., Ste. 1801, Toronto, ON M5E 1W7 Shawn Hendry (403) 206-3050 shendry@focal-point.com
Vancouver 1111 Haro St., Ste. 1002 Vancouver, BC V6E 1E3 Shawn Hendry (604) 288-7273 shendry@focal-point.com